2018 Douglas Dutchers Season Schedule

Date Event & Location Tally
The tally for the Douglas Dutchers are listed in bold. The tally for exhibition games are listed as 0 - 0.
Sat, May 05, 2018 - 2:00 pm vs. The Ludington Mariners BBC
Tulip Time Festival
Riverview Park
Holland, MI
W10 - 9
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 2:00 pm Tulip Time Festival Muziek Parade
Holland, MI
-
Sat, May 19, 2018 - 2:00 pm vs. The Chicago Salmon BBC
Beery Field
Douglas, MI
L5 - 10
Fri, Jun 01, 2018 - 9:00 am vs. The Upper Sandusky Ghostriders BBC and other vintage clubs
Friday - Sunday, June 1-3
Upper Sandusky, OH
-
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 2:00 pm vs. The South Haven Bark Peelers BBC
Beery Field
Douglas, MI
-
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 2:00 pm vs. The Black Flags of Drovertown BBC
Beery Field
Douglas, MI
-
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 - 2:00 pm Saugatuck/Douglas 4th of July Celebration Parade
Saugatuck, MI
-
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 6:00 pm vs. The Lemont Quarrymen BBC
Field of Dreams
Dyersville, IA
-
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 - 2:00 pm vs. The Elkhart County Railroaders BBC
Nappanee, IN
-
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 - 2:00 pm vs. The House of David Echoes BBC
Benton Harbor, MI
-

This Base Ball Season is dedicated to the memories of:
Pattsy Wassenaar, Fitz & Thelma Coghlin, Barbara Downing, Marie Downing, Ernie " Eagle Eye" Evangelista, Bretton James Freed, Phillip Hallisy, Ronald "WaterBoy" Robbins, Linda Roerig, and Jan Wollpert.


Next Event: Friday, June 01, 2018 - 9:00 am - vs. The Upper Sandusky Ghostriders BBC and other vintage clubs -