2019 Douglas Dutchers Season Schedule

Date Event & Location Tally
The tally for the Douglas Dutchers are listed in bold. The tally for exhibition games are listed as 0 - 0.
Sat, May 04, 2019 - 11:00 am vs. The Continental Base Ball Club of Kalamazoo
Tulip Time Festival
Riverview Park
Holland, MI
-
Sat, May 11, 2019 - 11:00 am Tulip Time Festival Muziek Parade
Holland, MI
-
Sun, Jun 02, 2019 - 10:00 am vs. The Chicago Salmon BBC
vs. The Elkhart County Railroaders BBC
Lincoln Park
Chicago, IL
-
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 6:00 am The Dudleyville Festival of Vintage Base Ball
vs. The South Haven Barkpeelers BBC
vs. The Elkhart County Railroaders BBC
vs. The 3rd Michigan Volunteer Infantry Company F
Beery Field
Douglas, MI
9am - 4pm
-
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 6:00 am The Dudleyville Festival of Vintage Base Ball
vs. The South Haven Barkpeelers BBC
vs. The Elkhart County Railroaders BBC
vs. The 3rd Michigan Volunteer Infantry Company F
Beery Field
Douglas, MI
9am - 4pm
-
Thu, Jul 04, 2019 - 11:00 am Saugatuck 4th of July Parade
Saugatuck, MI
-
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 11:00 am vs. The Ludington Mariners BBC
White Pine Village
Ludington, MI
-
Sat, Aug 03, 2019 - 11:00 am vs. The House of David Echoes BBC
Beery Field
Douglas, MI
-
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 6:00 am The Ohio Cup Festival
Hosted by The Ohio Village Muffins BBC
25-30 Vintage Base Ball Clubs
Six games over 2 days. Schedule TBD
Columbus, OH
9am - 4pm
-
Sun, Sep 01, 2019 - 6:00 am The Ohio Cup Festival
Hosted by The Ohio Village Muffins BBC
25-30 Vintage Base Ball Clubs
Six games over 2 days. Schedule TBD
Columbus, OH
9am - 4pm
-

This Base Ball Season is dedicated to the memories of:

Patsy Wassenaar, Fitz & Thelma Coghlin, Barbara Downing, Marie Downing, Ernie " Eagle Eye" Evangelista, Bretton James Freed, Phillip Hallisy, Ronald "WaterBoy" Robbins, Linda Roerig, Jan Wollpert, Pieter Lyon and Nancy Zolper.


Next Event: Saturday, May 04, 2019 - 11:00 am - vs. The Continental Base Ball Club of Kalamazoo -